The 4 Freedoms Library

It takes a nation to protect the nation

I'm no expert but I sense the beginning of a civil war right here in mainland UK. I'm not promoting this, but to be honest I do forsee it. The police, the government, the establishment stand by and do nothing. What difference is peaceful protest from a few hundred guys like you and me likely to make? They brand us racist thugs. They call us fascist scum.

Are we on the brink of a civil war?

Views: 79

Replies to This Discussion

The whole of the civlized world sits on a dangerous edge with the influx of islamization...and perhaps we are headed to civil war. My Sabba insists that here in the US until the *South rises again* we are follwoing you...does that mean civil war too?

Stand your ground. Mohammedans have declared internal war on the west, if the Governments won't back the people against such an ideology........the people have little choice but to stand up against the political processes that islam uses against us.

Just my 2 cents.......
If we're to avoid civil war then there needs to be a raising of awareness. People in this country are naive, blinded by the lies of this government and the Islamic appeasers.

Awareness is not easy to achieve.

To avoid civil war, we need the airwaves on our side. Media is the key. How are we supposed to take over the media circus?
Civil war??? I would not get too ahead of ourselves just yet people. All it would take is strong leadership from our government to stop tollerating this nonsense. If the appeasement was to stop then these so called peace loving nutters we see in these films would be quickly locked up with the key thrown away!